Hello world!


A simple “hello world” is how it should start. I simply can’t remember how many times I’ve written that phrase for testing a simple program. But hey, this time I really mean to say hello. In this, my first entry, I’d like to say that I decided to open this blog because I think there might just be someone out there intrigued by the many questions that arise in our existence, and that any thought is as valid and human as we are. Therefore, my main question is directed to our right and obligation to be concerned with everything that we are and what surrounds us. Which, I hope, would lead us to a better tomorrow and a greater construct of the awareness of being human.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

If you liked this post please leave a comment or consider subscribing.

